Butterfly Wings @ The Muse

Hello
Today, I am delighted to have a project to share, over at  Sandra Evertson’s RELICS & ARTIFACTS Muse,.  I thought I would share a sneaky peek of my project!
Although you cannot see it in the sneaky peek, it was lovely to be able to include one of my That’s Crafty Lynne’s Affirmations on this project, the words suiting this little butterfly child.
If you are interested, all details can be viewed HERE.
museblogpostdetaillynne
Thank you always, for your time.
Wishes
Lynne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    May 11, 2017 @ 07:53:50

    Looks amazing, off to see more! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Julie Lee
    May 11, 2017 @ 08:51:56

    This looks wonderful, Lynne. I’m popping over to The Muse right now. xx

    Reply

  3. Hazel H
    May 11, 2017 @ 09:25:51

    I’ve just been to have a look and it’s stunning, I love everything about it.
    xxx Hazel.

    Reply

  4. denlillelade
    May 11, 2017 @ 16:30:01

    Lynne, I was there, but I can`t comment over there, don`t know why!!
    It is a wonderful fairytale you have created- I had to follow your butterfly boy to his mossy home in the forest, hidden among trees and Weathered branches, where he lives between his beauty of flowers, and sunbeams now and then warming this fabulous little hide away . I love your creation , which spin my brain, with stories, it is gorgeous dear friend. xx

    Reply

  5. COrrie
    May 12, 2017 @ 20:03:26

    She looks great… off to have a look.
    Corrie xxx

    Reply

  6. Fliss
    May 12, 2017 @ 21:01:36

    I absolutely loved your beautiful Spring creation Lynne. Such delicate colours and so much texture and detail on there.
    Fliss xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

