Make A Wish

Hello
This is a peek at the project I am sharing over at the That’s Crafty blog today.
It was lovely to pair up this Character Constructions stamp with one of my Affirmations stamps.
blog21maylynnemIf you would like to see the complete project, please visit HERE.
Thank you always for your support and for your interest in Character Constructions stamps and my own Affirmations stamps.
Wishes
Lynne

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie g
    May 22, 2017 @ 11:42:33

    I totally love this beautiful card Lynne and of course I know its even nicer in real life xxxx I love the dimension on her arm with the beautiful flower and make a wish sentiment. Lots of thought went in to this design and I will treasure it for sure

    Hugs Annie xx

    Reply

  2. denlillelade
    May 22, 2017 @ 16:37:42

    Dear Lynne, I love the details, with the fussy cut arm,and flower, her belt of fabric, and the laces added – so chic and the French feeling is there at once, with Catherines beautiful stamps. Love the half Affirmation you have used for her !! xxx Dorthe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

