Your Journey (@ That’s Crafty)

Hello
A sneaky peek at my project being shared at the That’s Crafty blog.
If you would like to see the project in full and read how it came about, then please visit HERE.
blogphotolynnemoncrieff
I can never say enough times, Thank You.  Thank You for the visits, comments left for me to read and your loyalty.  I never imagined I would be as absent from blog visits as much as I have been.
Wishes
Lynne

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    Jun 04, 2017 @ 11:45:42

    It’s beautiful!!!

    Reply

  2. denlillelade
    Jun 04, 2017 @ 12:41:37

    Dear Lynne, , seeing this on the very rainy day we , at last, have her , makes me feel the sun shine beautifully, in my soul. You created a stunning art piece, such wonderful details, with the key, and the stenciling on the upright food , I love it!! xx

    Reply

  3. Tracey
    Jun 04, 2017 @ 23:34:43

    Ohh I’m liking what I see lynne.. I’m off to pop on over and take a look xx

    Reply

  4. Annie g
    Jun 05, 2017 @ 22:08:30

    love what I see Lynne xx off to take a closer look xxx
    Annie x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

