PaperArtsy ESN Launch Night: “Wings”

Hello
Miriam Grazier and myself were selected as wingmen to Sara Naumann for her latest launch of stamps and stencils for PaperArtsy.
You cannot imagine the thrill it was for me, my second time as a wingman for Sara, I am genuinely a fan of her stamps, they are some of my most inked up stamps.  What heightened the thrill, I did not know the stamp or stencil designs until they were delivered, I was not disappointed.  They are slightly more collage in style than previous collections from Sara but they shine through as being Sara’s stamps, especially the words that are scattered throughout both sets.
I worked with ESN22 which, along with the other new stamp set and stencils, is available from That’s Crafty.
This is only a sneaky peek, with the full project available to view over at the PaperArtsy blog.   Thursday had Miriam share her fabulous project with Sara sharing her beautiful collaged card shared with us on Wednesday evening.
bloglaunchnightlynne With That’s Crafty being a stockist of the majority of PaperArtsy products, I sneaked in some That’s Crafty products, include the fabulous, new feather greyboards, which were launched earlier today. It’s been a busy day! I also used two That’s Crafty MDF substrates.
Thank you for your visit.
Wishes
Lynne

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecobweboriumemporium
    Jun 16, 2017 @ 21:42:19

    Absolutely beautiful Lynne. I really love this piece, and would definitely buy it if I found it at a craft fair.
    Well done by fabulously clever artist friend.
    Well done indeed!
    love ~ Cobs. x

    Reply

  2. froebelsternchen
    Jun 16, 2017 @ 23:51:00

    An amazing piece – beautiful stamps used masterly!

    Reply

  3. Annie g
    Jun 17, 2017 @ 10:18:56

    Just been over to PA blog Lynne and what a delight xx love the stunning details and textures in those aged colours x wonderful !!!

    Best wishes
    Annie x

    Reply

  4. Corrie
    Jun 17, 2017 @ 15:02:48

    Gorgeous as always ! x

    Reply

  5. denlillelade
    Jun 17, 2017 @ 22:11:39

    Dear Lynne, this is a most gorgeous piece of art. Your amazing way of creating texture, and make it look age old, is fantastic, and you always find the most beautiful words, and quotes to give your creations company !! I love this piece. xx

    Reply

  6. Gerrina
    Jun 19, 2017 @ 15:13:36

    I saw this at the PaperArtsyblog and love it! Reminds me of a tree with a special bark; just as much texture and something I always want to tuch… Hugs, Gerrina

    Reply

  7. Ellie Knol
    Jun 22, 2017 @ 19:59:08

    Gorgeous.. it caught my eye on the PA blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

