Nature – A Tag Book Cover

Hello
Today, over at That’s Crafty, it is my turn to share a project.
A sneaky peek, the full project can be viewed HERE
detaillynnem
Thank you, always, for your visits. Life is a bit of a strain at the moment with personal matters keeping me away from on-line activity but trying to keep my That’s Crafty DT commitment fulfilled and fortunately, I had a few projects made for such times.
Wishes
Lynne

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftytrog
    Aug 13, 2017 @ 16:33:17

    It looks amazing Lynne, off to see more!

    Reply

  2. denlillelade
    Aug 13, 2017 @ 16:40:09

    I was there dear friend, it is a gorgeous creation, -and I`m so happy you are hanging on to blogging for That`s Crafty . I send you smiles Lynne.
    xxx, Dorthe

    Reply

  3. Annie g
    Aug 13, 2017 @ 17:46:21

    Your tag book is amazing Lynne and I love the wonderful background details that you put together so perfectly xxx Left you some love over at TC and now sending more hugs your way
    Annie xx

    Reply

  4. pearshapedchris
    Aug 13, 2017 @ 19:16:05

    I have just been to That’s Crafty to see this amazing creation! Hugs, Chrisx

    Reply

  5. Christine Smith
    Aug 13, 2017 @ 19:47:43

    Been to That’s Crafty to see how you made this beautifully natural piece! It’s wonderful! Congratulations on having it published too! xxx

    Reply

    • lynne
      Aug 15, 2017 @ 14:24:39

      Thank you so much Christine. Always appreciate your loyal support especially during a time when I am barely managing on-line time xx

      Reply

  6. Jo west
    Aug 14, 2017 @ 15:44:41

    I paid a visit to TC. Gorgeous project! I miss your sweet presence… love, hugs and peace to you.

    Reply

  7. Jackie PN (@PNJackie)
    Aug 16, 2017 @ 10:59:28

    Lynne, your tag is just beautiful! I love that moth!
    I understand how life gets in the way, be sure to take care of yourself and do not too much,just do what you can- be well my friend! hugs,Jackie

    Reply

  8. butterfly
    Aug 21, 2017 @ 12:09:58

    Looks beautiful from here… I’m on a catch up over at TC – so I’m looking forward to meeting this one soon.
    Alison x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

