That’s Crafty @ HOCHANDA

Hello
That’s Crafty will be appearing on HOCHANDA on Friday 18th August, two shows: 7.00 a.m. and 11.00 a.m.  
Once again, Neil Burley will be taking the helm as he showcases the new product launches including demonstrations and no doubt he will talk through the samples made by the D.T.  Wait until you see the samples created by the team, they have been so very busy!
We have permission to share sneaky peeks of our samples – I only managed two samples.  I was unsure if I would actually manage to make any samples, so making two, it was a wonderful feeling and so thankful for Laura Holland giving me the opportunity to create without any pressure.  My Dad died suddenly, it has been a dark time.  My Dad always took such a huge interest in my creative life, whether samples made for That’s Crafty, also watching when That’s Crafty appeared on HOCHANDA.  He not only took an interest in what I made, he showed interest in what others were creating, even reading Stampington & Co magazines.
That was why it seemed important for me to push myself to make a sample for HOCHANDA.
sneakpeekhochandasamplelynne
and second sneaky peek
sneakpeektwo
We would love for you to join us to watch the shows but if you miss them, you should be able to catch up with them on-line @ HOCHANDA.
Wishes
Lynne

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine Smith
    Aug 17, 2017 @ 22:26:17

    I am so sorry to hear the sad news about your Dad. It’s lovely he took such a keen interest in your creative life and I am sure you will have some lovely memories of him. I will be watching Hochanda tomorrow, i am recording the shows incase I don’t get to watch them live – am looking forward to seeing more of your two gorgeous samples! Take care, hugs. Chris xxxxxxx

    Reply

  2. thecobweboriumemporium
    Aug 18, 2017 @ 00:44:11

    Oh Lynne, I’m so saddened to hear that your father has passed on so unexpectedly.
    I’m truly sorry for your loss.
    Sending my love ~ Cobs. x

    Reply

  3. Avril
    Aug 18, 2017 @ 07:40:28

    I’m so sorry to read your sad news about your Dad, he must be a big miss in your life. It was lovely that he took an active interest in your creativity and I’m sure you will have many happy memories of him.
    By the look of these sneak peeks of your samples it will be a great show, one not to miss.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  4. Alison Hall
    Aug 18, 2017 @ 08:35:31

    These look like wonderful samples Lynne!
    I was so sorry to hear about your dad’s passing, he sounds like a wonderful, supportive parent.
    Alison xx

    Reply

  5. tonitat
    Aug 18, 2017 @ 09:35:37

    So sad to hear about your dear father Lynne. There will be many times that you will be comforted by the sweet memories you have. I’m sure he would be very proud to see these beautiful pieces. I shall tune in today and send some good vibes to you today. Xxx

    Reply

  6. Annie g
    Aug 18, 2017 @ 09:59:33

    Love your sneaky peeks Lynne and I shall record the shows to see more X I am sure your dad continues to watch over you and the pride in your creativity continues xxx sending my best wishes to you and your family

    Annie xx

    Reply

  7. Jo west
    Aug 18, 2017 @ 16:27:03

    Lynne, I am so profoundly saddened for you … your dad will be with you in everything you do and create …. peace and love to you and yours.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

