Growing Up

Hello
My regular spot over on the That’s Crafty blog today, this is the sneaky peek of it . blogiimagelynnemoncrieff
if you would like to view the full project and the story behind it, then please, visit HERE.
Thank you for your visit today, enjoy your day.
Wishes
Lynne

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. june macfarlane
    Aug 27, 2017 @ 12:21:53

    Looking gorgeous x

    Reply

  2. Jackie PN (@PNJackie)
    Aug 27, 2017 @ 14:55:04

    Oh Lynne! I was over and back again! How sweet is this! I love the numbers representation- Great make !!

    Reply

  3. denlillelade
    Aug 27, 2017 @ 16:45:25

    I will very much like to view it all, dear friend, so off I am, so very beautiful, it is Lynne !! xx

    Reply

  4. pearshapedchris
    Aug 27, 2017 @ 19:00:39

    Just been to have a look at this wonderful creation! As ever you have used the neutral colours to great effect! Hugs, Chrisx

    Reply

  5. Kate's Scrap Yard
    Aug 27, 2017 @ 20:49:59

    A stunning, altered piece. I just love those children against the background. And the quote is so true. Now if only my kids would believe me when I tell them that…
    Kate

    Reply

  6. Julie Lee
    Aug 28, 2017 @ 10:14:37

    This looks wonderful from the sneaky peek. I’m off to see more. xx

    Reply

  7. Wendy Bellino
    Aug 28, 2017 @ 16:13:19

    I love the back story Lynne! We had a pencil smudged growth chart on the wall in my brother’s bedroom in the house we grew up in. When my parents sold it, we all marked our last height and the date and I took close up pictures of each section. I always intended to frame them in a long frame for my parents. I totally forgot about that til I read your post! Guess what I’m going to make them for Christmas?! Love your work! Wendy

    Reply

  8. Gerrina
    Aug 29, 2017 @ 08:40:44

    I saw it there and it looks beautiful! Hope all is well!

    Reply

  9. Alison Hall
    Aug 30, 2017 @ 15:08:27

    It’s a wonderful project Lynne! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

