The Layers of Your Life

Good Morning!
A sneaky peek at my That’s Crafty D.T. project.  which features one of my latest Affirmation stamps alongside one of my most inked up stamps from 2017 (so far!), PaperArtsy EEA.
blogimagelynnemoncriefftc
If you would like to see more, then please visit HERE.
Enjoy your day.
wishes
Lynne

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annie Gilmour
    Oct 22, 2017 @ 11:22:29

    Hi Lynne x I am off to TC to see more of your beautiful project

    Hugs Annie x

    Reply

  2. Corrie
    Oct 22, 2017 @ 11:42:38

    Fantastic project Lynne ! I have recently acquired this stampset from EEA and look forward to make something with it. I doubt that it is going to be as fabulous as this though !! Your affirmation stamps are brilliant and finish this project off fantastically !
    Corrie xxx

    Reply

    • lynne
      Oct 22, 2017 @ 12:08:01

      Corrie, Thank you so much and I cannot want to see what you create with the EEA stamp sets – I am sure it will become a favorite.
      Wishes
      Lynne

      Reply

  3. denlillelade
    Oct 22, 2017 @ 14:43:49

    Dear Lynne, it is a fabulous make, with your gorgeous rusted background, and the wonderful stamps. I will enjoy seeing and reading more over at That`s Crafty –
    Dorthe, xxx

    Reply

  4. Avril
    Oct 23, 2017 @ 07:37:09

    A beautiful tag Lynne, off for a closer look.
    Avril xx

    Reply

  5. Tracey
    Oct 23, 2017 @ 07:51:54

    So much depth and interest Lynne, this could keep me entertained for hours if given the chance. A Beautiful display of love and attention.
    Hugs & Wishes Tracey x

    Reply

  6. Diane Porazzo
    Oct 24, 2017 @ 00:57:48

    You are such a talent Lynne!

    Reply

  7. Jackie PN (@PNJackie)
    Oct 24, 2017 @ 14:05:16

    Dear Lynne,
    I was over to visit your tag and no surprise, it is as beautiful as I knew it would be! I really love the way you have assembled your pieces and the thoughts behind the stamp and quote-well done!
    sending love & hugs,Jackie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

