The Moon Is Shining

Hello
Today, over at That’s Crafty blog, I am sharing my D.T. project and below is a sneaky peek.
blogimagelynnem12
The complete project, if you would like to see it, can be viewed HERE.
Many Thanks for your visit today, it is appreciated more than you can imagine.
Wishes
Lynne

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pearshapedchris
    Nov 12, 2017 @ 17:39:16

    How could I not take a look! The sneaky peek gives away so little of this wonderful project! Chrisx

    Reply

  2. michele s
    Nov 13, 2017 @ 00:26:50

    such a pretty snippet! i’ll have to go see the rest. xo

    Reply

  3. Annie Gilmour
    Nov 13, 2017 @ 00:59:36

    Off to take a closer look Lynne…..I so love the moon I just can’t wait to see what you have created

    TFS and hugs
    Annie xx

    Reply

  4. corrinegilman
    Nov 13, 2017 @ 21:29:47

    Hopping over. xox

    Reply

  5. Jo west
    Nov 14, 2017 @ 15:47:12

    The moon is my ruling planet …. I leave my curtains open at night so I can watch it move through the sky …. you have done a beautiful job capturing the moon …. this piece really speaks to me ….

    Reply

  6. butterfly
    Nov 14, 2017 @ 15:59:52

    I found this completely magical, Lynne – definitely a moon to reach out and touch.
    Alison x

    Reply

  7. Alison Hall
    Nov 18, 2017 @ 09:28:34

    Intriguing! Off to see more! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

