The Final Decoration

Here are some more glass Christmas Tree Ornaments. I have already shown a few in previous posts but the ornaments today all use images from Divas D’Este’s CS.
From Christmas Femmes. This image reminds me of Christmas Carol singers from days gone by.

From Christmas Femmes. I selected ribbon and beads based on the colours in the image.
Flapper from Merry Christmas CS. I particularly love this image. This was made for my sister’s friend who is passionate about the Art Deco era.

From Merry Christmas CS. This is a gift for a special friend. I wanted something that she could hang in her craft area beyond Christmas.

Remember there are 2 free images on Divas D’Este’s Homepage for you to download and I know that they would love to see what you create with the images. Lynne x

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marie
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 19:02:11

    Hi Lynne,
    there al beautiful! Have a lovely day.
    Hugs,
    Marie

    Reply

  2. Lucy Edmondson
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 20:30:32

    Oh I am so lucky! This is absolutely gorgeous, even more gorgeous in the flesh! Thank you so much. It is hanging on the dressing table mirror at the moment at my MIL’s but I would like to wear it as a pendant,

    Lucy x

    Reply

  3. Debbie Kaste
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 20:57:46

    These are so beautiful, Lynne! You are very clever too as they make lovely gifts. Happy Holidays to you and yours!

    – DebbieK xoxox

    Reply

  4. michele
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 07:05:18

    lynne these are so besutiful and stylish! happy christmas and thanks for all your beautiful goodies! xo

    Reply

  5. Ira
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 08:54:46

    Your beautiful creations will make lovely gifts for Christmas Lynne and I’m sure that the receivers will all be more than pleased, especially since you made them! Happy holidays to you and your beloved ones, hugs, Ira xox

    Reply

  6. 2amscrapper
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 14:10:49

    These are gorgeous! Helene

    Reply

  7. Shar B
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 16:49:00

    These are all lovely, Lynne! Have a very Happy Christmas!!

    Reply

  8. Lynn Stevens
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 17:42:44

    Lynne, I bet your tree is just fabulous with all the gorgeous ornaments you make. How lucky the receivers are who you gifted some to.
    I have so enjoyed this past year seeing all your lovely creations, You are an inspiration to us all.
    Merry Christmas my friend.
    hugs Lynn

    Reply

  9. Penny
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 20:45:44

    Just beautiful, Lynne! That would be one gorgeous tree with all the wonderful ornaments you’ve made.

    Reply

  10. Jack
    Dec 26, 2010 @ 09:36:26

    These are so gorgeous Lynne, I know cos I’ve got one.
    xx

    Reply

  11. Rose McGuinn
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 00:42:50

    I keep scrolling down, and it’s all wonderful!
    I could gladly hang several from my own wee tree.
    🙂
    Rose

    Reply

Leave a Reply

